Organizing Ministry:

National Development and Reform Commission (NDRC)

Ministry of Science and Technology (MOST)

Ministry of Information Industry (MII)

State Council Information Office (SCIO)

Ministry of Education (MOE)

Chinese Academy of Science (CAS)

Chinese Academy of Engineering (CAE)

National Natural Science Foundation of China (NSFC)

Coordinating Ministry:

Chinese Academy of Engineering (CAE)

Administrative Ministry:

Ministry of Education (MOE)

Project Constructing Organizations:

Network Center of China Education and Research Network

Tsinghua University

Peking University

Shanghai Jiao Tong University

Xi'an JiaoTong University

Southeast University

South China University of Technology

Northeastern University

Huazhong University of Science and Technology

University of Electronic Science and Technology of China

Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications

Beihang University

Fudan University

Tongji University

University of Science and Technology of China

Zhejiang University

Xiamen University

Shandong University

Central South University

Dalian University of Technology

Chongqing University

Lanzhou University

Tianjin University

Harbin Institute of Technology

Zhengzhou University

Jilin University